Deleting your account
How to delete your Ladder account and how deletion relates to your subscription.
Updated Oct 6, 2026
How do I delete my account?
To delete your account, follow these steps:
- Tap Profile
- Tap Settings
- Tap Membership & Billing
- Tap Delete Account and follow the prompts
Before you delete your account, note the following:
- Deleting your account permanently erases all of your data, including your workout stats.
- Deleting your account does not cancel your subscription. If you have an active subscription, you'll need to cancel it separately through where you originally purchased it (Apple or Stripe). See Canceling or pausing your subscription for steps.
Does deleting my account cancel my subscription?
No. Simply deleting your account will not cancel your subscription, you must follow the cancellation steps below.
Still stuck? Ask Maive.
Maive can check your account, fix the common stuff, and hand off to a real person when needed.
